Our Team

Meet the Conference Planning Committee

Brett Daniel, FCSI

Conference Chair

Sojo Alex

Envision Strategies

Stephanie Gilbert


Brent Hall, FCSI

Board Liaison
Clevenger Associates

Kathleen Held, CPSM

Cini-Little International

Tim McDougald

Clevenger Associates

Danielle Mason

Jackson Warewashing Systems, Inc

Tarah Schroeder, LEED AP

Ricca Design Studios

Kyle Schwartz

SSA, Inc

Meet the FCSI The Americas Staff

Wade Koehler, CAE
Executive Director
Penny Price
Director of Member Services
Amy Stark
Director of Administration